Video Uploads Quota Exceeded indicates that you have surpassed your service plan’s limit for uploaded video from the video devices for the current month. This upload quota resets the first day of each calendar month. Once the quota is reset, the user can then resume the recording rules using MyFrontpoint.com or the app.
If this message is reoccurring, we recommend adjusting the video recording rules to limit the number of clips per month or to call Customer Support so that we can adjust the service plan to allow for more uploads per month.
Article is closed for comments.